2019

Day Date Holiday
Tuesday December 25, 2018 Christmas Day
Tuesday January 1, 2019 New Year’s Day
Monday January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday February 18, 2019 Presidents’ Day
Monday May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Thursday July 4, 2019 Independence Day
Monday September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Monday October 14, 2019 Columbus Day
Monday November 11, 2019 Veteran’s Day
Thursday November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday December 25, 2019 Christmas Day

If your mobile device is on, we’re open.

As a reminder, many transactions can be completed using our Online and Mobile Banking services or at our ATM locations.